Alpaca my bags, Just wait up

I am officially less than three weeks away from being a HSC student, a senior and someone who gets to pretend they know everything.

By Thursday this week I will have finished all of my Preliminary exams and so get to take a week or two off before I go back to school.

It been an interesting experience, having four terms worth of work shoved into three. Interesting, intense and definitely keeping me up on my hooves (rather how I imagine ballerinas would be like)

llama_I_dont_dance

One question that comes up constantly is ‘What are you going to do after high school?’

Sometimes it comes up in conversation, sometimes actual interest, and soon I’m going to have an interview to discuss it with my teachers at the beginning of next term.

This is an idea that scares me and yet I feel like I know what I want to do. Never the less there is always the chance that something will go horribly wrong.

llamasue

I am in a better place than I have been for a while, partly because of my job, partly because of school balancing out and mostly because of this blog.

And sure, life after school is daunting, but I’m going to get through it one day at a time and fly off into the sunset in glorious technicolour.

flying-llama

And with that I bid adieu for a week or two.

One thought on “Alpaca my bags, Just wait up

  1. You continue to amaze me with the calibre of photos you produce, also your pretty funny for a llama, well just in general 🙂

Leave a Reply

