Lay back and just Llama-lax

This weekend two of my family are having birthdays. Father Llama and a Brother.

To both of them all I can say is Happy Birthday and thanks for the cake.

url2

Even though i didn’t make it to one of them I will be eating the extra cake in spirit ๐Ÿ˜‰

In other news I succeeded in completing most of my Historical Inquest on influential Llamas the night before the night it was due and had a reasonable night the night before the due date. So I was pretty pleased with my relatively shoddy organizing skills, but it can only get better ๐Ÿ˜€ Maybe next time I’ll even do a draft.

happy-llama-debara-splendorio

Behold my Happiness

In other other news I also had an exam on the History of Paddocks today, I don’t think I went very well, we were analyzing Willama Shakespeare’s Romeo + Juliet. I’m glad to state that I’m happy I’m not human. If that is the kind of thing you people go through every time you fall in love, I really don’t see how you have survived this long.

In extremely unrelated news, my stable seems to have reverted back to its messy self, but I’m too lazy to clean it up.

url3 Whoops…

I’m going to go enjoy this weekend of cake and celebrations

Have an excellent weekend ๐Ÿ™‚

I shall leave you with this thought

h8D2366B3

2 thoughts on “Lay back and just Llama-lax

Leave a Reply

