Long time, No Llama

I know it’s been a little while since I last posted.

But it has been an eventful few weeks.

1. I finished my 2 week block of Llama and Fashion studies

2. I succesfully made it safely home from my cross-paddock adventure

3. I got a job. You are looking at your new locally based check-out Llama

4304848118_0df9375284

See? You can literally check me out. Borrow me for a day. Go ahead!

In other news. I go back to the academy this week. It will be good to see my penguin buddies again but I’d really love to have some time off.

I must go pack my llama bag in preperation for further Llama studies.

sad_llama____by_jeffreydobbs-d5lfluq

Behold my pouty face. I really have to learn to suck it up and just get on with it..

Until another evening my lovely llamas (or what ever other member of the wide wide world you happen to be)

One thought on “Long time, No Llama

  1. That’s the best pouty face selfie I’ve ever seen 🙂 once more you continue to amaze me with your locational powers that finds such photos

Leave a Reply

