The History of Paddocks

I’m a little tired this evening. Late nights will do that to a Llama apparently.

Good news – I completed and presented my speech today on the History of my local paddock.

I’m so very relieved. After stressing out all last evening by the time the Academy day was over my face looked like this

Image

and also this

laughing llama

This was me celebrating through song by the way

Marks will come back in the next few weeks – toes crossed I did decently.

Till another night my lovely Llama friends (Don’t forget the Penguins)

One thought on “The History of Paddocks

Leave a Reply

